+49 3677 7613 500        info@ipol.eu    

 

YOUR CHALLENGES

Consolidation and restructuring

The markets are changing and external influences mean that business models that have been successful for a long time must be questioned. Even in times of consolidation and restructuring there are opportunities. Consolidation means focusing on the essentials and strengthening core competencies.

Learn more

Process optimization and increased efficiency

Production equipment is at a standstill, lead time exceeds several days? Your assembly personnel are more occupied with the search for components than with the assembly itself? Forklift trucks often drive without load and although your warehouse is bursting at the seams, the correct material is often missing at the right time?

Learn more

Operational support and congestion management

Your delivery performance is plummeting - the customer is on your back? By working extra shifts and sending special freight, you try to avoid downtimes at customers and thus burn additional money? Your team is burnt out and in daily business there is no time to tackle the problem at its roots?

Learn more

Digitalization and software development

The buzzword digital transformation intimidates many people rather than motivating them to change. We will show you how you can increase efficiency, relieve employees and improve customer satisfaction through digitalized workflows in production, logistics and order management.

Learn more

Relocation and start-up management

That is not inevitable – oncoming projects and new business are a reason for happiness! All too often, however, the situation is very difficult when not all processes are running smoothly at the start of series production and new projects have only been superficially integrated into existing process environment.

Learn more

Plant structure and extension planning

Congratulations - this is your chance to establish reliable and profitable processes right from the start! Which plant capacities will you need? How do you design ergonomic, efficient workstations and assembly lines? How big does your warehouse have to be?

Learn more

BUSINESS UNITS

Lean Production & Logistics Material Flow Planning

Lean Administration & Process Management

Interim Support & Ramp-Up Management

Digital Business Solutions & Softwareengineering

  • 1

OUR CUSTOMERS

  • 1
  • 2

WHO WE ARE

 
IPOL has been supporting industrial and logistics companies from a wide range of sectors worldwide since 2006. With our interdisciplinary team of 30 process experts, software developers and operational implementers, we have successfully completed over 600 projects for more than 240 customers. A strong employee retention distinguishes us from our competitors and forms the basis of our many years of experience and expertise. Through cooperation with more than a dozen universities, partners and experts, we complement our know-how and contribute to research and education.

CALLBACK


Are you interested in our services and products? We are pleased to hear that! We will gladly call you back at your desired date.

Simply select the free slot that suits you in our

    Scheduling Assistant

CONTACT

 
IPOL GmbH
Mühlenstraße 25
98693 Ilmenau
Germany

Fon: +49 3677 7613 500
Fax: +49 3677 7613 509

      info@ipol.eu

Mitarbeiter schützen, lieferfähig bleiben! Machen Sie den IPOL Infektionsschutz-Check in Ihrer Produktion und Logistik!

+49 3677 7613 500   |   info@ipol.eu    

 

IHRE HERAUSFORDERUNGEN

Konsolidierung und Restrukturierung

Die Märkte sind im Wandel und äußere Einflüsse führen dazu, dass lang erfolgreiche Geschäftsmodelle hinterfragt werden müssen. Auch in Zeiten der Konsolidierung und Restrukturierung stecken Chancen. Konsolidieren heißt, sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren und Kernkompetenzen zu stärken.

Mehr erfahren

Prozessoptimierung und Effizienzsteigerung

Anlagen stehen häufig und die Durchlaufzeit beträgt mehrere Tage? Ihr Montagepersonal ist mehr mit der Suche seiner Bauteile beschäftigt als mit der Montage? Stapler fahren auffällig oft mit leerer Gabel und obwohl Ihr Lager aus allen Nähten platzt, fehlt häufig das richtige Material zur richtigen Zeit?

Mehr erfahren

Operative Unterstützung und Engpassmanagement

Ihre Lieferperformance ist im Keller - der Kunde steigt Ihnen auf´s Dach? Durch Sonderschichten und Sonderfahrten versuchen Sie Bandstillstände bei Kunden abzuwenden und verbrennen so zusätzlich Geld? Ihr Team ist ausgebrannt und im Tagesgeschäft fehlt die Zeit, das Problem bei seinen Wurzeln zu packen.

Mehr erfahren

Digitalisierung und Softwareentwicklung

Das Schlagwort Digitale Transformation schüchtert viele Menschen eher ein, als dass es zum Wandel motiviert. Wir zeigen Ihnen konkret, wie sie durch digitalisierte Arbeitsabläufe in der Produktion, Logistik und Auftragssteuerung Effizienz steigern, Mitarbeiter entlasten und Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit verbessern können.

Mehr erfahren

Verlagerungs- und Anlaufmanagement

Das muss nicht sein - Neuprojekte und Neugeschäft sind ein Grund zur Freude! Allzu oft knirscht es dennoch gewaltig, wenn im Serienanlauf noch nicht alle Prozesse rundlaufen und Neuprojekte nur oberflächlich in die bestehende Prozesslandschaft integriert worden sind.

Mehr erfahren

Werkstruktur- und Erweiterungsplanung

Herzlichen Glückwunsch – das ist Ihre Chance von Beginn an verlässliche und rentable Prozesse zu etablieren! Welche Anlagenkapazitäten werden Sie benötigen? Wie gestaltet man ergonomische, effiziente Arbeitsplätze und Montagelinien? Wie groß muss Ihr Lager werden?

Mehr erfahren

GESCHÄFTSBEREICHE

Lean Production & Logistics Materialflowplanning

Lean Administration & Process Management

Interim Support & Ramp-Up Management

Digital Business Solutions & Softwareengeneering

  • 1

 UNSERE KUNDEN

  • 1
  • 2

WAS UNS AUSMACHT


IPOL begleitet seit 2006 weltweit Industrie- und Logistikunternehmen verschiedenster Branchen. Mit unserem interdisziplinären Team aus 30 Prozessexperten, Softwareentwicklern und operativen Umsetzern haben wir bisher über 600 Projekte bei mehr als 240 Kunden erfolgreich durchgeführt. Eine starke Mitarbeiterbindung unterscheidet uns dabei von Mitbewerbern und bildet die Grundlage unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und Expertise. Durch Kooperationen zu über einem Dutzend Universitäten, Partnern und Fachexperten ergänzen wir unser Know-how und leisten unseren Beitrag zu Forschung und Lehre.

RÜCKRUFBITTE


Sie haben Interesse an unseren Dienstleistungen und Produkten? Das freut uns! Gerne rufen wir Sie zu Ihrem Wunschtermin zurück.

Wählen Sie einfach den für Sie passenden freien Slot in unserem

    Terminplanungsassistent    

KONTAKT


IPOL GmbH
Mühlenstraße 25
98693 Ilmenau
Deutschland

Fon: +49 3677 7613 500
Fax: +49 3677 7613 509

      info@ipol.eu